Top Stories

Tabs

Wed Dec 12
7:30 PM
Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
Sat Jan 05
7:30 PM
at Cochise College
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College
At Baboquivari High School
Sat Jan 12
7:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at South Mountain Community College
View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Mesa Community College L, 81-57
Wed Nov 28
Final
Arizona Western College L, 106-76
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Glendale Community College L, 81-76
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Phoenix College L, 100-82
Sat Dec 08
Final
Central Arizona College L, 95-79
View Full Schedule