Top Stories

Tabs

Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
Sat Jan 05
5:30 PM
at Cochise College
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Sat Jan 12
5:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at South Mountain Community College
View Full Schedule
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Mesa Community College L, 61-48
Wed Nov 28
Final
Arizona Western College W, 84-79
Sat Dec 01
Final - 2OT
at Glendale Community College W, 93-89
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Phoenix College L, 81-68
Sat Dec 08
Final
Central Arizona College W, 80-78
View Full Schedule