Top Stories

Tabs

Wed Jan 23
5:30 PM
Mesa Community College
Wed Jan 23
7:30 PM
Mesa Community College
Sat Jan 26
5:30 PM
at Arizona Western College
Sat Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Arizona Western College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
Glendale Community College
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Glendale Community College
Sat Feb 02
5:30 PM
Phoenix College
Sat Feb 02
7:30 PM
Phoenix College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Central Arizona College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
at Central Arizona College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
at Pima Community College
West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Cochise College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
Cochise College
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
at Scottsdale Community College
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
at Scottsdale Community College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
at Eastern Arizona College
Wed Feb 20
7:30 PM
at Eastern Arizona College
Sat Feb 23
5:30 PM
South Mountain Community College
Sat Feb 23
7:30 PM
South Mountain Community College
View Full Schedule
Wed Nov 28
Final
Arizona Western College W, 84-79
Wed Nov 28
Final
Arizona Western College L, 106-76
Sat Dec 01
Final - 2OT
at Glendale Community College W, 93-89
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Glendale Community College L, 81-76
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Phoenix College L, 81-68
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Phoenix College W, 2-0
Phoenix Forfeit
Sat Dec 08
Final
Central Arizona College W, 80-78
Sat Dec 08
Final
Central Arizona College L, 95-79
Wed Dec 12
Final
Pima Community College L, 97-53
Sells, AZ
Wed Dec 12
Final
Pima Community College L, 113-69
Sells, AZ
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Cochise College L, 76-33
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Cochise College L, 120-71
Wed Jan 09
Final
Scottsdale Community College W, 71-67
Wed Jan 09
Final
Scottsdale Community College L, 76-67
At Baboquivari High School
Sat Jan 12
Final
Eastern Arizona College L, 68-64
Sat Jan 12
Final
Eastern Arizona College L, 89-72
Wed Jan 16
Final
at South Mountain Community College L, 88-80
Wed Jan 16
Final
at South Mountain Community College L, 60-55
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Chandler-Gilbert Community College W, 73-61
@ Baboquivari High School
Sat Jan 19
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College L, 83-67
View Full Schedule