Top Stories

Tabs

Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
at Mesa Community College
Tue Nov 20
7:30 PM
at Mesa Community College
Wed Nov 28
5:30 PM
Arizona Western College
Wed Nov 28
7:30 PM
Arizona Western College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Glendale Community College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Glendale Community College
Wed Dec 05
5:30 PM
at Phoenix College
Wed Dec 05
7:30 PM
at Phoenix College
Sat Dec 08
5:30 PM
Central Arizona College
Sat Dec 08
7:30 PM
Central Arizona College
Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
Wed Dec 12
7:30 PM
Pima Community College
Sells, AZ
Sat Jan 05
5:30 PM
at Cochise College
Sat Jan 05
7:30 PM
at Cochise College
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College
Wed Jan 09
7:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College
At Baboquivari High School
Sat Jan 12
5:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College
Sat Jan 12
7:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at South Mountain Community College
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
at South Mountain Community College
View Full Schedule
No Event
Sat Feb 04
Final
Mesa Community College L, 70-50
Wed Feb 08
Final
Arizona Western College L, 70-42
Sat Feb 11
Final
Glendale Community College L, 67-57
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Chandler-Gilbert Community College W, 48-44
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Eastern Arizona College L, 83-72
Wed Feb 22
Final
South Mountain Community College L, 74-71
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Scottsdale Community College L, 58-38
@ Chandler, Az Game Will Be Played At Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Tue Feb 28
Final
Cochise College L, 86-57
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 75-59
@ OC Sports Center Odessa College Classic
Thu Nov 01
Final
Scale Prep Academy L, 80-71
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Midland College L, 82-68
@ OC Sports Center Odessa College Classic
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 84-51
@ OC Sports Center Wrangler Club Classic
Mon Nov 05
Final
at Arizona Christian University JV L, 94-76
Thu Nov 08
Final
vs. Tucson Sol L, 102-70
@ Phoenix College The Native American Classic
Thu Nov 08
Final
New Mexico Military Institute L, 70-50
The Native American Classic / Phoenix College
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Wayne County Community College W, 92-71
@ pheonix college The Native American Classic
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Wayne County Community College L, 76-63
The Native American Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Clarendon College W, 73-67
@ Phoenix College The Native American Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 91-57
@ Phoenix College The Native American Classic
View Full Schedule